Faculty and Staff

 

Leadership

Rhonda Czapla Sivaraman, Principal, rsivaraman@gabri.org

Sara Erickson, Director of Operations and Strategy, serickson@gabri.org

Bernice Erazo, Assistant Principal of Special Education, berazo@gabri.org

Clara Montz, Assistant Principal of Intervention, cmontz@gabri.org 

Lindi Williams, Dean of Students, lwilliams@gabri.org

 

Office Staff

Josue Maldonado, Operations Associate, jmaldonado@gabri.org

Maria Lozano, Student Records Manager, mlozano@gabri.org

Sonia Arce, Administrative Assistant, sarce@gabri.org

 

Faculty

Sovi Kang, Kindergarten Teacher, skang@gabri.org

Christine Oyarbide, Kindergarten Teacher, coyarbide@gabri.org

Madeline Ribeiro, First Grade Teacher, mribeiro@gabri.org

Joana Cardenas, First Grade Teacher, jcardenas@gabri.org

Julie Halton, Second Grade Literacy Teacher, jhalton@gabri.org

Gerardo Gutierrez, Second Grade Math/Science Teacher, ggutierrez@gabri.org

Sarah Boughey, Third Grade Literacy Teacher, sboughey@gabri.org

Jenny Shin, Third Grade Math/Science Teacher, jshin@gabri.org

Whitney Curtis, Fourth Grade Literacy Teacher, wcurtis@gabri.org

Martha Soto, Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher, msoto@gabri.org

Linda Ventura, Fifth Grade Literacy Teacher, lventura@gabri.org

Karla Aranda, Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher, karanda@gabri.org

Amelia Arguello, Sixth Grade Humanities Teacher, aarguello@gabri.org

Kelly Beach, Sixth Grade Math/Science Teacher, kbeach@gabri.org

Brent Walmsley, Seventh Grade Humanities Teacher, bwalmsley@gabri.org

Tyler Knox, Seventh Grade Math/Science Teacher, tknox@gabri.org

Albert Rivas, Eighth Grade Humanities, arivas@gabri.org

Moises Garcia, Eighth Grade Algebra/Science Teacher, mgarcia@gabri.org

© Gabriella Charter School  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Site Design by Citrus Studios