Faculty and Staff

 

Executive Director and Founder

Liza Bercovici, liza@gabri.org

 

Leadership

Rhonda Czapla Sivaraman, Principal, rsivaraman@gabri.org

Malcolm Brown, Director of Operations and Strategy, mbrown@gabri.org

Clara Montz, Director of Special Projects, cmontz@gabri.org 

Bernice Erazo, Assistant Principal of Special Education, berazo@gabri.org

Lindi Williams, Assistant Principal of Culture, lwilliams@gabri.org

Linda Ventura, Literacy and Intervention Specialist, lventura@gabri.org

 

Office Staff

Josue Maldonado, Operations Associate, jmaldonado@gabri.org

Maria Lozano, Student Records Manager, mlozano@gabri.org

Sonia Arce, Administrative Assistant, sarce@gabri.org

Jairo Pinedo, IT Support Analyst, jpinedo@gabri.org

 

Classroom Teachers

Katie Murray, Kindergarten Teacher, kmurray@gabri.org

Christine Oyarbide, Kindergarten Teacher, coyarbide@gabri.org

Madeline Ribeiro, First Grade Teacher, mribeiro@gabri.org

Joana Cardenas, First Grade Teacher, jcardenas@gabri.org

Julie Halton, Second Grade Literacy Teacher, jhalton@gabri.org

Gerardo Gutierrez, Second Grade Math/Science Teacher, ggutierrez@gabri.org

Sarah Boughey, Third Grade Literacy Teacher, sboughey@gabri.org

Jenny Shin, Third Grade Math/Science Teacher, jshin@gabri.org

Whitney Curtis, Fourth Grade Literacy Teacher, wcurtis@gabri.org

Lyndon Pepito, Fourth Grade Math/Science Teacher, lpepito@gabri.org

Juan Guillen, Fifth Grade Literacy Teacher, jguillen@gabri.org

Karla Aranda, Fifth Grade Math/Science Teacher, karanda@gabri.org

May Lynn Castillo, Sixth Grade Humanities Teacher, mcastillo@gabri.org

Tyler Knox, Sixth Grade Math/Science Teacher, tknox@gabri.org

Gittel Aguilar, Seventh Grade Humanities Teacher, gaguilar@gabri.org

Kelly Beach, Seventh Grade Math/Science Teacher, kbeach@gabri.org
Albert Rivas, Eighth Grade Humanities, arivas@gabri.org

Sarah Qavi, Eighth Grade Algebra/Science Teacher, sqavi@gabri.org

 

Resource Teachers

Catherine Rees-Mayer, Lead RSP Teacher, cmayer@gabri.org

Anais Munoz, RSP Teacher, amunoz@gabri.org

Lauren Barragan, RSP Teacher, lbarragan@gabri.org

Brian Olamit, RSP Teacher, bolamit@gabri.org

 

Teacher Specialists

Leone Avery, Visual Arts Teacher, lavery@gabri.org

Katy Tafoya, Technology Teacher, ktafoya@gabri.org

Aileen Hsu, Music Teacher, ahsu@gabri.org


Gabriella Foundation Teaching Artists

Liz Vacco, Dance Education Coordinator, lvacco@gabri.org

Kelly Munsell, Lead Teaching Artist, kmunsell@gabri.org

Carolyn PampaloneTeaching Artist, cpampalone@gabri.org

Tina BancheroTeaching Artist, tbanchero@gabri.org

Sophia StollerTeaching Artist, sstoller@gabri.org

Anibal SandovalTeaching Artist, asandoval@gabri.org

© Gabriella Charter School  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Site Design by Citrus Studios